Mass times.jpg

For the Parishes of

Watson, Englefeld & Quill Lake - August, September, October, November, December 2019, January 2020

Saturday/Sunday - September 21/22, 2019

Quill Lake - Saturday, Sept. 21 -7:00 PM

Englefeld - Sunday, Sept. 22 - 9:00 AM

Watson - Sunday, Sept. 22 - 9:00 AM

Saturday/Sunday - September 28/29, 2019

Watson - Saturday, Sept. 28 - 7:00 PM

Quill Lake - Sunday, Sept. 29 - 9:00 AM

Englefeld - Sunday, Sept. 29 - 11:00 AM

Saturday/Sunday - October 5/6, 2019

Englefeld - Saturday, October 5 - 7:00 PM

Watson - Sunday, October 6 - 9:00 AM

Quill Lake - Sunday, October 6 - 11:00 AM

Saturday/Sunday - October 12/13, 2019

Quill Lake - Saturday, Oct. 12 -7:00 PM

Englefeld - Sunday, Oct. 13 - 9:00 AM

Watson - Sunday, Oct. 13 - 9:00 AM

Saturday/Sunday - October 19/20, 2019

Watson - Saturday, Oct. 19 - 7:00 PM

Quill Lake - Sunday, Oct. 20 - 9:00 AM

Englefeld - Sunday, Oct. 20 - 11:00 AM

Blessing of Sacred Heart of Jesus  Church, Watson  May 31, 1953  Photo Submitted by Theresa Graf

Blessing of Sacred Heart of Jesus

Church, Watson

May 31, 1953

Photo Submitted by Theresa Graf

Photo submitted by Irene Gabriel

Photo submitted by Irene Gabriel